FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$6.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

4.8
5 Reviews
5
80% (4)
4
20% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (5 of 5 responses)
By Sheila
Tonawanda, NY
Love this wristband
September 6, 2019
The 'Be Complaint Free wristband is great and very helpful. When I look at it I am reminded to NOT complain, criticize, gossip or be sarcastic. It is very comfortable. Thank-you!
Merchant Response:Thank you for the positive review!
By Allisyn
California
Great choice!
May 11, 2018
The wrist band were just what we were looking for. Shipping was great! We received the bands right away and they look great! I would definitely order from this company again!
By Katherine C.
Santa Fe, NM
Size
May 28, 2015
I am thin and the bracelet is too big on me. Suggest that you make it in sizes. Please do not put me on a mailing as I will unsubscribe in a heart beat....this is a one time purchase.
Merchant Response:Thanks for taking the time to let us know what you think. Any emails sent from SupportStore pertain to orders placed and clearly state where you can unsubscribe.
By Carl H.
Salisbury, NC
Nice Wristband
March 16, 2015
When we finally got our wristbands, we were very pleased with them. Our original shipment was destroyed in transit and Support Store was not notified, but when they found out, they went out of their way to re-ship the order First Class.
By Gary B.
Knoxville, TN
Easy, fast.
March 2, 2015
Came on or before time schedule.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My team of work friends ordered these cloth wristbands to support me in my battle with stage 4 ... read more

Contributions
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - RAINN Sexual Assault Network
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • View All
© 2022 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap