FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$5.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

4.9
11 Reviews
5
91% (10)
4
9% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (11 of 11 responses)
By Mark B.
Baltimore, Maryland
Beautifully made
August 20, 2020
A really nicely made band. Comfortable and shipped quickly. Thank you

Merchant Response:Thank you for the review and for sharing a photo!
By Craig H.
Gravenhurst, Ontario
Great replacement
August 7, 2020
I lost the one I got at the 2013 VA beach half marathon. This one is almost identical. Thank you.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. We are happy to have just what you were looking for!
By Janet
Boston, MA
Love 'em!
January 20, 2019
Bought these for my husband and me. Bright, true colors, clear font and design, and fits our different-sized wrists perfectly!
By chris c.
CA
Boston strong
January 9, 2019
great service very happy
By Zach
Rhode Island
Amazing!
January 9, 2019
There is no better way to remember this tragic attack than with this durable and comfortable wristband. As a New England native, it means a lot!
By Christina
Columbus, OH
Better than my other bracelet!
March 17, 2017
I had purchased a Boston Strong silicone bracelet on Amazon.com had it for a while but it didn't hold up to everyday wear. I replaced it with this great one and the thickness is much better quality than my other one. I love the colors and the fact it's a memorial wristband makes it worth it. Perfect for this New England native.
By Howard
Westchester County, NY
Wonderful item
February 4, 2017
Excellent product, well made.
By Mildred
Windsor, CT
Great Purchase!
August 11, 2016
Super item, very fast shipping, totally SATISFIED! Thank you!
By Sue
Boston
Great way to support the cause.
June 4, 2015
We are proud to be Bostonians and therefore wanted to support the cause.
By Allen
Beloit, WI
Absolutely great, great product
October 8, 2013
Received item in a timely manner and it's going to such a great cause. I had family that ran in the marathon so I appreciate them allowing one item orders.
By Jose
Cape Cod mass
This are great
August 13, 2013
Great bracelet and for a good cause. Also very nicely made Thank you

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My dad recently changed vehicles and was upset that he wasn?t able to get the fish plaque off. ... read more

- Melissa from Illinois (Dec.2020)

Contributions
  • Jul 2020 - We Love Lake Street (George Floyd)
  • Feb 2019 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • Feb 2019 - St. Jude Children's Research
  • Aug 2020 - ALS Association
  • View All
© 2021 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap