FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$6.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

Review Summary
 
0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By TONYA
Virginia
Perfect
March 30, 2023
I wear it everyday and don't take it off. It is perfect for sharing a cause close to my heart !

Merchant Response:Thank you for your lovely review, and for sharing with others about a cause that is so important to you.
By Deborah
Pennsylvania
Reveals
April 21, 2022
As i enter this journey, i look at the bracelet in dialysis and it gives me hope and the courage to let this machine help me and keep me in faith of life to encourage thise to stay healthy and watch their kidneys

Merchant Response:Thank you for sharing your review. We wish you comfort and peace on your journey.
Best Uses
  • Encouragement
By Linda
NY
Directions for sizing of large bracelets
March 18, 2018
Very large when received. Directions for sizing should be included with bracelets. Had to go back to site for directions. Otherwise they were very nice.
By Mona B.
Chicago
Stretch bracelet
July 12, 2017
I am a large woman and expected the bracelet to be a little tight,but instead it is too loose and I wear it higher on my arm.

Merchant Response:Thank you for your review! If you decide you would like to tighten the bracelet so you can wear it on your wrist, there is a how-to under the "Instructions" tab on this web page: To adjust the size of your bracelet for smaller wrists: 1. Hold one of the knots between your left thumb and index finger with the short end of the cord pointing to the left. 2. Gently pull on the cord loop above the knot to tighten the bracelet loop. Pull a little at a time so you don%u2019t shorten it too much too quickly. 3. Repeat with the other side of the cord so you have even sized loops around the charm. 4. Tighten the knots with the above directions. 5. If you need to make the bracelet bigger again, reverse these instructions pulling instead on the bracelet loop in step 2.
By Lisa
Melbourne FL
great product
March 7, 2017
overall smooth transaction from start to finish in ordering this item. i chose to give these out with christmas cards this last year. my friends loved them. i joined an online social media support group and sent out christmas cards along with this bracelet and a few other items. with kidney month being this month i may do the same again. bracelet is comfortable and not too tight. so far no discoloration from the metal charm. satisfied with this order.
Best Uses
  • gifts, token of appreciation, token of awareness, personal use
By David
Natrona, PA
Green Awareness Bracelet
February 18, 2017
Very nice bracelet to bring awareness
By Jamie
Maine
Love these bracelets
March 17, 2016
Love these!!! Stretch band makes it adjustable for larger wrists and if you have a small wrist we just untied one end and made it smaller. Definatly would order again
By Patricia
Riverdale,NewYork
It fit great.
July 24, 2015
One of my friend's niece has a little one of the Disease that is link to the green ribbon. I forgot what it was.
By Lisa
United States
the cord comes untied very easily
May 10, 2015
the cord came untied the very first day I had it on. I just happened to notice when it was gone and found it.The cord also unravels from the elastic beneath it. I do still love the bracelet and my cause.
Best Uses
  • I just wear it everyday in support of my daughter,
By Unsatisfied c.
United States
Very Unsatisfied
May 4, 2015
Item was not what we expected. Knots untied very often and charms kept falling off. Once finally tied on, the string tore right off. Bought 3 of these and they all had the same problem.

Merchant Response:Oh no! That's not what we like to hear. I will send you an email and get you new ones to replace these three. I've had my bracelet for several months and it's still holding up quite well.
By Linda M.
Lebanon, PA
Charm Bracelet
November 8, 2014
My daughter-in-law and I love our bracelets!! Thank-you!!
By Veronica G.
New Orleans, La
Love it
July 19, 2014
I love my green awareness bracelet! I shows my support for kidney disease awareness.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My team of work friends ordered these cloth wristbands to support me in my battle with stage 4 ... read more

Contributions
  • Aug 2023 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2022 - National Alliance on Mental Illness
  • Dec 2022 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • View All
© 2023 Everything With Ink LLC. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap