FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$5.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

5.0
8 Reviews
5
100% (8)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Just J.
Chicago, IL
GREAT PRICE & PRODUCT!
June 27, 2021
I loooove the message AND THE "LOOK" of the "Covid-19 Vaccinated" bracelet!!! It gets the point across with a KEWL design!!!
Merchant Response:Thank you for your enthusiastic review!
Best UsesI bought 8 to give to my wife, kids and grandkids...and saved $ by buying more!!!
By Gigi
Texas
Covid vaccinated band
June 18, 2021
Good quality material, just like the description. Very happy !
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review!
Best Uses👍🏻👍🏻
By Joe R.
Johns Creek, Georgia
Excellent quality
May 1, 2021
Excellent quality product, excellent packaging, and value priced.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the great review!
By Jerry K.
Kansas City, MO
Nice bracelets
April 19, 2021
The bracelets are colorful, sturdy, waterproof and effective
Merchant Response:Thank you for sharing a review!
By Ray P.
West Henrietta, NY
Well made wrist bands
April 8, 2021
Nice!
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review!
Best UsesFor those who are vaccinated.
By Marge
Cleveland, OH
Show them you care
March 20, 2021
I gave these to my friends that have been vaccinated. Now, if we’re out together, we just hold up our hand and show the unbelievers. Even my dentist commented, what a great idea.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the review and for helping get the word about the vaccine!
Best UsesNever take it off.
By Linda
Bakersfield cali.
Exactly as seen on website
March 12, 2021
I ordered a few bracelets for myself and friends who have received both vaccination shots...the bracelets were perfect and are being worn proudly!! Thank you!
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review and for helping to spread the word about getting vaccinated!
By Lou
Lakewood, Colorado
Love the new bling!
February 27, 2021
I bought these wristbands for myself and my friends to wear after we got our second COVID-19 vaccine shot. We love them and wear them everywhere.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review and for spreading the word about getting vaccinated!

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My dad recently changed vehicles and was upset that he wasn?t able to get the fish plaque off. ... read more

- Melissa from Illinois (Dec.2020)

Contributions
  • Jul 2020 - We Love Lake Street (George Floyd)
  • Feb 2019 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • Feb 2019 - St. Jude Children's Research
  • Aug 2020 - ALS Association
  • View All
© 2021 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap