FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$6.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

4.8
32 Reviews
5
91% (29)
4
3% (1)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (1)
97% Recommend this product (31 of 32 responses)
By William
Daughter in Enid, OK
Flowa Powa
October 9, 2021
The granddaughter loves the magnets all over Mom and Dad's car. This makes everyone smile.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the fun review. We love hearing how our products make people smile!
By Adele
Colorado
Eye Catching
August 14, 2021
Very sturdy and colorful! Definitely recommend!
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review!
By Melanie H.
Louisville
Love these!
June 5, 2021
I have been ordering these magnets for 3-4 years now. I put them on my car…get so many compliments on them…

Merchant Response:Thank you for your review and the awesome pictures!
By Monica
Minnesota
Great Magnets, Really Cute
September 17, 2020
The flower magnets are cute and have so far stayed on well. There was a good number to decorate my beetle with a sprinkling on the two sides, fenders, back and front and the size is good, not too big or too small. They are a little bit tricky to remove from the perforated pages and a few ripped, but it didn’t make a big difference. I definitely recommend them and get compliments all the time, every day.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the review! We are happy you like the magnets and you receive compliments on them too! You are right, patience is definitely needed when removing them from the frames. Those flower petals can be delicate!
By A-M
NY
Fun addition to my SUV!!
November 28, 2019
these are a lot of fun. The colors are bright enough (I would like brighter) and they seem to be holding up pretty well.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear how much you like them!
By lavender t.
San Marcos ca
the cutest
November 8, 2019
I bought some a few years ago and they lasted so long! I tried to remember to remove them before driving thru the car wash but once or twice I forgot and they were still there! pretty, colorful, and add some individuality to the cars these days that are almost all black, white, beige or silver. my sis-in-law has a large white Toyota pilot and she identifies it easily with the flowers. I use them to cover little scuffs and just for fun decorations. love them.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the great review. We love that you love them!
By Cathy
Dtown, PA
Flower Power
June 20, 2019
Been using these magnets for years this was my 3rd time purchasing - LOVE them!! They hold color well and long lasting before needing replaced! Helps enhance my identity to my car.

Merchant Response:Thank you for the great review and photo!
By Sharon
Puyallup
Love these!
May 25, 2019
I bought these to put on a co-workers white mini van kind of as a joke and to cheer her up. I put them on her van in the morning and was hearing comments from other coworkers and patients about the cute van outside. When she left for the day, we all watched her from a 2nd story window. It was great! She ended up loving them and left them on all summer. They cling really well and don't lift up at all, even going 75 on the freeway. I have bought them several times now. People can't help but smile when they see them on a car.
By Steve
North Carolina
Crazy Daisies and Flower Power magnetic car decals
March 17, 2019
I like both, but the Flower Power had the most vivid color and seemed to be a little thicker than the Crazy Daisies. Hope to make my Beetle a Hippy mobile for an upcoming Hippie Fest in May.
By Cal
Maryland
Flower power!
August 2, 2018
We have so much fun driving our crazy daisy car! We bought our first set 3 years ago, and they still look great. Got another car, so we ordered more.
By Nancy
Lake Worth, Florida
Great
July 15, 2018
I've purchased them before. Much easier than having the car painted!
By bambi h.
somewhere, illinois
These make my life better!
February 14, 2018
I had to give up a beautiful classic car and trade it for a practical but dark gray car. It was less than glam and lacked flavor and zest. These magnets brought it some life and made me feel bright again, instead of driving around in a dark cloud! Thrilled to bits!

Merchant Response:Thank you for the great review and photos. We are very happy to hear our Crazy Daisies magnets have made your life better and brighter!
By M3
Houston, TX
LOVED my crazy daisies!
November 8, 2017
I absolutely love my Crazy Daisies! Iā€™m an old hippie. AND an added bonus is that I can find my car easily now!
By Canoegirl
Two Harbors, MN
Daisies make me happy
March 1, 2017
They make my boring car more fun and make me happy. I get smiles from other drivers on the road. I can tell which car is mine in the parking lot. They last a long time..this is my second purchase of these magnets.
Best UsesMake my car happy.
By Becca
Sacramento, California
Great Purchase!
December 31, 2016
It definitely makes my car so much more visible to other drivers and prevents accidents.
By Martin
Grass Valley, CA
Add a little color to things
December 12, 2016
Fun and easy to apply
Best UsesDecorating the propane tank.
By Rachel
Seattle
So Fun for my Mini!
November 27, 2016
I love how these look on my Mini! They seem to be sticking well. I am planning to rearrange them regularly. I ordered 4 sets, but this is only 2 of them. So far they have withstood wind, heavy rain, and freeway speeds.
By Kim
Ojai Ca
Everyone smiles when they see these on my car.
July 31, 2016
I have had the colored polka dots on my car for two years and I have loved them. Now that I have these daisies, everyone says they are so ME! My car is blue, so the purple ones don't show up very well, but there are plenty of flowers for my whole car without using the purple ones! A really fun product!!
By Mari g.
Livingston, tx
Super cute!
June 30, 2016
I needed some flower magnets for my car and these are super cute. They stay on and I had enough to cover not just my car, but the wheels of our trailer as welll. The colors of these flowers are not as bright as I thought they would be, but I really like them.
Best UsesMy car and our trailer.
By Judy
Connecticut
Love these flowers!
April 14, 2016
Brightly colored, easy to use and look great on my bright red Jeep!
By Char W.
Pennsylvania
perfect posies for my automobile
April 14, 2016
I love them. I don't know how to say it any better than that. Sure, they may fade in time, but that is the nature of everything. It makes me happyto walk out in the morning and see my car before having to focus on my stressful job. And in the evening when I am done for theday i get another jolt of happy when iI get into my car to come home. When they fade eventually, I will buy new ones, because the amount of happiness I get every day is well worth the price.
By Wendy
Illinois
Stop to Smell the Flowers
March 21, 2016
These magnetic daisies are so much fun. I'm 74 years old and was forced by finances to purchase a BLACK and boring used car. With every passing year I hated the car more and more (worked good - looked bad). I got a pink steering wheel cover for my birthday and I immediately remembered seeing these daisies on a car in California several years ago. Thanks to the internet I was able to find them in your store!!! The look great and my car is now a happy car.
By Donna M.
Berea Ky
love my my daisies
November 14, 2015
love them my friends want the their own
Best Useson my vw beetle
By John
Baytown, TX
Love them
August 26, 2015
stay on well. Paint does eventually flake off but I've had them almost two years
By Kacie
Houston, TX
Love it!
May 24, 2015
Great! Cute and great quality.
By Diana S.
Dayton, Ohio
fun way to dress up your car
February 26, 2015
This is the third time I bought the daises (over a 7 year time frame) they constantly get smiles from people. I love seeing little kids noticing them. They stay attached even at highway speeds.
By Robin
Denver, CO
Flowered Beetle!
October 23, 2014
I really like my new flowers. Ok, they are not the prettiest flowers and the colors are rather limited, but these things have stayed on my car through rain and wind. I do like the variety of sizes.
By Denise
Faitfax, VA
Love them!
September 25, 2014
They are great for my floral shop delivery vehicle!
By Bonnie B.
Knoxville, TN
Unfortunately
July 9, 2014
The colors do not last. They either peel off or wash off in the rain. I bought 2 big packages of these and have gone through one in which most of the color had dissipated within a year. It's too bad, because they are so very cute but non-durable.
Merchant Response:Thank you for writing. I'm sorry the colors didn't live up to your expectations. All of our magnets have a UV protective coating on them to retard fading but with extended sun exposure, any magnet can fade some over time. In fact we would not expect any of our magnets to have original appearance after a year exposed to the sun - the materials, colors, and coatings simply are not made for that. That said, we've made some improvements to our most recent run of magnets to help slow this process even more based on some newer coating technology.
Best UsesIndoors or on a car perhaps where there is either no sun or all rain. I cannot figure out why these magnets lose their color. And, it's not always the whole color, but part of it. Just cheaply made, I suppose.
By Carolyne A.
Jacksonville, FL
crazy daisies
September 25, 2013
Love them
By Sharon
, Canada
Beautiful Colours
July 24, 2013
delivery was prompt and product excellent
Best Usesfor my car
By Janet
Hamilton, MT
Catches eyes
June 16, 2013
When I had a white car I always put the smiley face and flowers set on it and had a "happy" car for the summer. But now that I had a red car, I had to try something else. These were perfect for my red car. They show up and still send the message of happiness and of course everyone who knows me knows it is my car. People turn their heads and many say, "I really like those. "What are they? where did you get them? The colors are bright enough to show up on the red car and varied enough to have a garden on my car.
Best UsesCar! Makes it a summer car.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My team of work friends ordered these cloth wristbands to support me in my battle with stage 4 ... read more

Contributions
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - RAINN Sexual Assault Network
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • View All
© 2022 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap