FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$6.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

4.0
7 Reviews
5
71% (5)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
14% (1)
1
14% (1)
71% Recommend this product (5 of 7 responses)
By Felicia J.
Pennsylvania
Its Perfect
November 27, 2018
Love this bracelet
By Catherine F.
Great Neck NY
Peer AIDS Edcuation & Prevention Program
November 20, 2018
great day wear to spark the chat about HIV prevention with teens & adults
Best UsesUsing for my staff in a teen program to prevent HIV infections
By Gram G.
LA ca
Great item
October 22, 2016
Purchase arrived quickly, it is made with a sturdy elastic cord. This is important to me because my wrist is small and with the rubber bands they seem to stretch out quite a bit. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you,
By Mandy
Rapid city, sd
Beautiful
October 5, 2015
I wore it about a week and it came untied, I tried tying it back but couldn't .
Merchant Response:Thanks for taking time to review the Red Stretch Charm Bracelet, we agree it is a nice piece. We are sorry to hear you were unlucky with your knot coming untied, that doesn%u2019t happen often. We will send a free replacement to you at your address on file.
By Patricia
Riverdale, New York
Red one was just right
July 24, 2015
I love wearing this bracelet to support drunk driving and HIV awareness.
By Traci
St. Louis, MO
poorly made
April 19, 2015
I bought 2 of these, one for my daughter and one form me. Hers fell apart the first day she wore it and mine fell apart about the third time I wore it.
Merchant Response:Thanks for taking the time to write your review, Traci. I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble with the knots on your bracelets. Part of what makes these special are the hand tied knots, but rarely do we hear of them loosening up that much. We'll send you free replacements, please check the knots once in awhile, and you should enjoy this product.
By Terry
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Great value!
March 16, 2015
The bracelet looks great and I am glad I can support the cause! I am a heart attack survivor so I will wear it all the time.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My team of work friends ordered these cloth wristbands to support me in my battle with stage 4 ... read more

Contributions
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - RAINN Sexual Assault Network
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • View All
© 2022 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap