FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$6.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

5.0
6 Reviews
5
100% (6)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (6 of 6 responses)
By Christie
Sandy Hook, CT
As Expected
May 25, 2019
The product I received is just like the one I was replacing and came quickly and in good condition, brand new. No issues or complaints.
By Dawn
Danbury, CT
Perfect magnets
March 3, 2018
I had discovered that my Sandy Hook magnet was not on my car anymore. I ordered 4 more so I will have them in case this happens again. This is an extremely important cause and I would have spent double if needed to.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. We agree that this is an extremely important cause and we are honored to continue to offer this ribbon magnet so you and others can share your support for the Sandy Hook community.
By Eileen
Redding, CT
Sandy Hook Memorial Ribbon Magnet
December 7, 2017
I have the magnets displayed on my car.
By John
Boston, Ma
Sandy Hook Memorial Ribbon magnet
December 21, 2016
I have purchased this item before. I think it is an important reminder to attach to our cars around the anniversary of this tragic occasion.
By Barbara
Monroe, CT
Excellent Experience
July 4, 2013
I live in the next town over from Sandy Hook and couldn't find one of these magnets in any store. So I ordered from Support Store and the magnet was sent out the same day! I received it so quickly. I wished I had thought to order it months ago. It is a bittersweet feeling when I look at it on my car, but it helps me to remember to keep praying for those families.
By Morgan
,
Great item for a great cause
May 29, 2013
These magnets were perfect. They looked great on my car and were the perfect size. The only thing wrong is that someone stole the magnet off of my car! Shame on whomever did this. I will have to reorder another one.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My team of work friends ordered these cloth wristbands to support me in my battle with stage 4 ... read more

Contributions
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - RAINN Sexual Assault Network
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • View All
© 2022 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap