FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$5.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

4.8
14 Reviews
5
86% (12)
4
7% (1)
3
7% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (14 of 14 responses)
By Pam
Washington DC
Silicone bracelet
October 12, 2020
They was a huge hit for our kidney walk table
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. We are so glad they were a huge hit for your event!
By Karen
Woodbridge, VA
Support from friends and family
September 30, 2020
We are giving these to our family and friends as my husband and I both battle Leukemia.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review and for sharing about you and your husband's battle. We wish you both the best in your fight.
By Jeff M.
Florida
Awesome product
May 17, 2019
Very good quality !!
By Milla5
Albia, Iowa
Great Wristbands and Great Service!
January 6, 2019
I was very pleased with the Orange Rubber Bracelet Wristbands that we can wear to uplift our niece and nephew in their battles of Cancer. The service I received from the Support Store was excellent! I highly recommend them to all I know. Thanks so much!
By DANIEL F.
Brooksville, Florida
My Bracelet
January 2, 2019
My favorite color, the bracelet fits me great and looks good on my wrist and what a great message!!
By Wesley
cincinnati, ohio
Nice wristband
June 6, 2018
I have been looking for a place to purchase these wristbands for a long time! I finally found the Support Store where I can get as many wristbands as I want with many cause choices to choose from. So glad I found them!
By Kathy
Cheyenne Wyoming
Great products
November 10, 2017
Got here real fast and supports a good cause. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again
By Orlene P.
Salem, Oregon
Good
October 5, 2017
It is good.
By Michelle
St. Petersburg, Fl
Great bracelet
March 20, 2015
My family are all wearing this to support MS...Thank you for offering this for such an AMAZING price!
By Kathy
New York
Gift to a Friend
October 26, 2014
I sent this gift to a friend to support me in my kidney cancer battle.
By CHARLES M.
New Castle. PA.
They are here!
August 28, 2014
Arrived perfectly packaged, ahead of time, and ready to use for our men's gathering.
By Elaine
Raleigh, NC
Excellent Purchase
May 17, 2014
I ordered 50 of these in support of a friend who was recently diagnosed with leukemia (APL). She was thrilled and we love wearing them in support for her!! Her first bone marrow biopsy showed she is in remission after 39 days of her diagnosis.
Best Usesgreat wristband to wear in support of the cause/person you want to support
By Margaret S.
Waldron, IN
nice product
May 15, 2014
Fits well. Wish the words were a different color thanthe bracelet so it would stand out more.
By Olivia E.
OFallon, IL
Excellent product and fast shipping.
August 24, 2013
The bracelet wristband is made of good quality. The shipping was very fast and accurate. The Support Store support various foundations when you purchase from them. Excellent experience ordering from this company.
Best UsesThe leukemia bracelet wristbands were bought to support my nephew who has leukemia and is undergoing treatments. By purchasing the wristbands I was also supporting the leukemia foundation because the Support Store gives generous donations to various foundations and leukemia is one of them.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My dad recently changed vehicles and was upset that he wasn?t able to get the fish plaque off. ... read more

- Melissa from Illinois (Dec.2020)

Contributions
  • Jul 2020 - We Love Lake Street (George Floyd)
  • Feb 2019 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • Feb 2019 - St. Jude Children's Research
  • Aug 2020 - ALS Association
  • View All
© 2021 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap