FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$6.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

4.2
6 Reviews
5
50% (3)
4
33% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
17% (1)
1
0% (0)
83% Recommend this product (5 of 6 responses)
By Maureen
Port St. Lucie, Florida
Valentine car magnets
January 25, 2021
I will use half of these on my refrigerator and give half to a good friend to cheer up her grandchildren.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review!
Best UsesRefrigerator and/or possibly my car
By Gayle
Jackson, Mi
I 💝 Valentine's Candy Magnets
January 24, 2016
These are so cute and look nice on the garage door. Lots of compliments as they were unique.
By Skwerly
Sacramento, ca
Perfect but flawed
February 23, 2015
The magnets were exactly what I had hoped for! The packaging looked liked it had been run over. The bottom was stuck to the top and the designs were damaged. I don't know what could have prevented this.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the great feedback. We did a quality control check and found where the issue was with our stock. We have corrected the problem and are now shipping out sets that are not sticking. (March 2015)
Best UsesI put them on my car,garage doors and freezer
By Freddie M.
Beckley WV
Nice Magnets BUT
February 9, 2015
The magnets are nicely painted but when I opened the packet to put them on my car some of them stuck together and pulled of some of the paint on the bottom magnet. I have ordered many magnet set from this company this the first time this has happened
Merchant Response:Thanks for letting us know about this issue. We're looking into it and hope to have any quality issues like this resolved soon. UPDATE: Thank you for the great feedback. We did a quality control check and found where the issue was with our stock. We have corrected the problem and are now shipping out sets that are not sticking. (March 2015)
By Ana
Houston, Tx
Great size and colors
January 29, 2015
Valentines is my favorite holiday and our first child is due on Valentine's Day. These are a fun thing to add to the car. Size and colors and sayings are great. The only reason I am giving 4 out of 5 stars is because some of the pages stuck together and the paint peeled off some of the Magnets.
Merchant Response:UPDATE: Thank you for the great feedback. We did a quality control check and found where the issue was with our stock. We have corrected the problem and are now shipping out sets that are not sticking. (March 2015)
By Ron
Arden Hills, MN
I surprised my wife
December 31, 2013
I put these on our Camry and it created lots of fun that day, wife drove around with the hearts on and got lots of fun comments.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My team of work friends ordered these cloth wristbands to support me in my battle with stage 4 ... read more

Contributions
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - RAINN Sexual Assault Network
  • Dec 2021 - American Cancer Society
  • Dec 2021 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • View All
© 2022 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap