FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$5.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

4.5
8 Reviews
5
88% (7)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
13% (1)
88% Recommend this product (7 of 8 responses)
By Tom
KCMO
Finally a wristband that fits
April 20, 2018
I have large wrists and hands. This wristband actually fits with room to spare. It is comfortable and doesn’t bind. It is excellent quality and not thin and breakable. A good value and worth the price.
By Michael B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Great item!
August 17, 2017
It's nice to have these available in this size. I give them out to anyone that inquires about it, so I always carry a couple with me. I wear mine in support of my cousins wife, and several friends, not to mention people that I have met all over this great country of ours.
Best UsesI also wear a blue one for prostate cancer support. The only problem with them is they don't fit my wrist well, very tight. You need to start making them in XL p,ease.
By Tim
Cape Cod
Great size
May 12, 2017
I have been looking for a braeclet that would fit my large wrist. Thanks to The Support Store I show my support for my wife.Thank you.
By Linda M.
Wisconsin
Great bracelet
November 2, 2016
Great fit!
By Chriss
Overland Park, KS
Just The Right Size For My Big Wrists
October 5, 2016
I have big wrists. I always have to buy extra-long watch bands, so when I wanted to get a breast cancer bracelet to show support for my wife, I knew the usual one-size-fits-most bracelets would not work. This bracelet is 0.5" to 1" larger than other bracelets I've found, and it's fits just right. Not too loose, but not tight on my wrist. It's a basic item, but it's well made. Clean molding, smooth feel.
By Richard
Largo.flm
Encouraging
July 27, 2015
Encouraging words to by your side
By Bess m.
Georgia
breast cancer
May 28, 2015
We needed these for family support. Thank you for quick shipping.
By charles
lincoln, ri
great cause, not great product
October 23, 2014
ordered 5 altogether, the larges were fine, the extra larges were misshapen in the package and could never straighten them out.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry to hear you weren't happy with the shape of your wristband. We make every effort to ensure that misshaping does not happen but it can occur because of packaging. Most times, the wristbands will reshape and relax over time.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My dad recently changed vehicles and was upset that he wasn?t able to get the fish plaque off. ... read more

- Melissa from Illinois (Dec.2020)

Contributions
  • Jul 2020 - We Love Lake Street (George Floyd)
  • Feb 2019 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • Feb 2019 - St. Jude Children's Research
  • Aug 2020 - ALS Association
  • View All
© 2021 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap