FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$5.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

5.0
13 Reviews
5
100% (13)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
92% Recommend this product (12 of 13 responses)
By Meg
Texas
bought for gift
November 8, 2020
I didn't actually wear these bracelets. I bought them for a friend who said he was looking for some. The ordering process was easy and delivery was reasonably fast.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review!
By Jack S.
Bonita Springs, FL
Colon cancer
October 24, 2020
I purchased some Colon Cancer bracelets and must say they are a quality product.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review!
By Natalie O.
Warrenton. VA
Fast service great product. Highly recommend to support your loved on fighting cancer.
June 24, 2020
You can’t go wrong buying these bracelets to support your loved one.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the great review!
By Shirley S.
Vancouver Washington
Wristband
July 14, 2019
I had colon cancer - I wear this wristband everyday
Merchant Response:Thank you for the review. We hope you remain cancer free!
By Scott
Canton ohio
Great Company
February 1, 2019
I ordered several wrist band and was very satisfied with the product-shipping and communication. I would definitely order from Support Store again.
By Judy
Lebanon, Indiana
Love this item!
August 2, 2018
Bracelets are just as shown. Very pleased.
By Kelli
Columbus, Ohio
Awareness bracelet
March 13, 2016
Unfortunately, this is my second order for a specific awareness bracelet. In spite of the need to order, the ordering process is very simple and promptly arrived! My family is appreciative.
By Stephanie B.
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Amazing
February 28, 2016
Everything from ordering to receiving them was perfect. They came the day before my brothers surgery
By Mike
Michigan
Worked out well
October 23, 2015
Shipped fast, was what I expected.
By mjlady
NJ
Made extremely well
July 4, 2015
These bracelets are made extremely well, and are true to size. I have been purchasing them for years in honor of my late husband, and I have never been disappointed in them. It is also a great way to bring awareness to the cancer type of the color.
Best UsesI wear mine everyday to bring awareness to colon cancer., as well as my family. I started with this when my husband was first diagnosed, then I had them as a handout with funeral cards when he passed. I hope it makes other people aware of colon cancer and take precautions with early testing.
By Cheryl
Greytown, Ohio
Great Product
March 22, 2015
These bracelets are perfect! Just the right color I wanted and just the right size. I will be ordering more. I want to give more to my family and friends since I am battling colon cancer.
Best UsesMake people aware!
By Joyce
,
Colon Cancer Awareness
May 4, 2014
thanks
By Roland
, Minneapolis
Great wristband
March 22, 2014
Quality product. Great shipping time

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My dad recently changed vehicles and was upset that he wasn?t able to get the fish plaque off. ... read more

- Melissa from Illinois (Dec.2020)

Contributions
  • Jul 2020 - We Love Lake Street (George Floyd)
  • Feb 2019 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • Feb 2019 - St. Jude Children's Research
  • Aug 2020 - ALS Association
  • View All
© 2021 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap