FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$5.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

5.0
8 Reviews
5
100% (8)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Karen
Michigan
Adult wrist bands
September 2, 2021
I love this product. It is very durable. Also fits wrist well. I bought several to share with friends that are supporting me during my kidney cancer journey.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. We wish you the best of health and healing on your journey.
By Diann
Denver, Colorado
Perfect to support those going through the cancer journey
October 16, 2019
Thank you for offering this excellent way for those surrounding the person going through treatment to show love and support. We handed out 100 of these bracelets and stand united and proud!
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review and for sharing how you are using the wristbands to shout out what you care about.
By Gail W.
Church Hill, TN
find a cure arm bands
February 4, 2019
i was pleased with my arm bands. i am 3 years out from a partial nephrectomy on right kidney. however i had a positive margin and the doctor is watching me with ct scans, chest x-rays, and bloodwork. we need a cure so i wanted these to help to bring awareness of this terrible disease. thank you for listening.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the review, Gail. We are thinking of you, and your continued good health!
By Lori
CA
Kidney cancer suppor
December 28, 2017
Great way to show support
By Theresa D.
Kenmore
just what i wanted
March 3, 2016
Says all it needs too.
By Lori
Oshkosh WI
Find a cure wristband
January 24, 2016
We ordered the wristbands to honor our mother and grandmother who endured a long battle with kidney cancer. The wristbands are as described. The shipping was free and we got them very quickly! Thank you!
By Melissa
Wichita KS
great bracelets
October 23, 2014
These are the 2nd bracelets I have purchased from this company and they have not disappointed. They are made from a durable soft material and the color is great!
By Stacey
Wilmington, Delaware
Easiest Way to Support Your Loved Ones
May 12, 2014
My grandpa was recently diagnosed, so I bought these bracelets for the whole family. Everyone loved them and I know my grandpa was very touched. I've been wearing mine every day -morning, noon and night - so they are extremely durable. And they stretch for those with larger wrists.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My dad recently changed vehicles and was upset that he wasn?t able to get the fish plaque off. ... read more

- Melissa from Illinois (Dec.2020)

Contributions
  • Jul 2020 - We Love Lake Street (George Floyd)
  • Feb 2019 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • Feb 2019 - St. Jude Children's Research
  • Aug 2020 - ALS Association
  • View All
© 2021 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap