FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$5.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

5.0
15 Reviews
5
100% (15)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (15 of 15 responses)
By Sheri W.
Everett, WA
Transaction = A+++
February 7, 2020
Getting hard to find the silicone brackets that say, Leukemia Awareness, on them. The Support Store did not disappoint!! Thank you!
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. We are glad you found us!
By Neal
Gun Barrel City, Texas
Just Right
July 24, 2019
As a surviving (T-PLL) Leukemia patient I had been wearing a orange bracelet I got last year at M D Anderson. It had broken and your replacement bracelet is perfect. Thank you Neal
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. We are so glad you found our site and the bracelet. We hope you continue to remain healthy!
By Sharon D.
Highland heights, ohio
Leukemia
April 13, 2018
These came fast. My family wears them for me. Great support bracelet.
By Trish
IL
Spot on
April 9, 2018
The bracelets and magnet are exactly whst I was looking for. Pricing was very affordable and delivery was quick! Thank you! Trish Lisby
By Eve
Pa
Leukiuma bacelets
February 7, 2018
Came quickly
By Stac
Florida
Great
December 24, 2017
Is what it is. Good quality. Will last.
By Dianna
Raleigh, NC
Leukemia Awareness Rubber Bracelet
October 7, 2017
Exactly the item wanted to honor my father, who fought bravely against this horrible disease. Have used many of these, shared with family members and friends. Thank you for providing the item, the ease in ordering, and the quick & efficient shipping.
By Joanne C.
new york state
Great Service
March 20, 2016
Fast service. Love the product and so much to choose from
By Gary P.
Santa Rosa CA
Great Bands
January 3, 2016
They're great bands I only wish there were an XL adult size, the adult size I received are a bit small for some of my big boy friends. I give them away to people who ask me about the orange color band on my wrist, they normally donate to the Leukemia or Cancer Society. Great strong band
By Sidd
DFW, Texas
Excellent choice
November 19, 2015
There are so many causes with an orange bracelet so we were looking for a leukemia specific orange bracelet and found these. They are perfect and identifies our daughters condition. They were an excellent choice and if what we purchased isn't enough, we will get more. Thanks so much!
By JS
Texas
Satisfied Customer
October 25, 2015
Excellent quality and great customer service. I received my shipment promptly. I will do business with Support Store again. I have already recommended you to a friend.
By Brittany
Orem, Ut
great value
September 28, 2014
I bought these for my boyfriend. His friend past away from leukemia. Price is great and shipping was fast. He wears his everyday.
By Jessica
United States
Right size, right fit!
September 16, 2014
I bought several of these for my husband. I was not sure if they really would fit or not, but when we got them he had no trouble putting it on. The order went through very easily and the product came by mail in just a few days. I will order from here again!
By Erica B.
Waukesha, WI
Great Value
July 31, 2014
These bracelets are of good quality and the more you buy the better the price. Also, I had a wonderful customer service experience. Will definitely order from here again should the need arise!
By Donna
Alabama
Great!
June 14, 2014
Great !
Best UsesRaise awareness and support my grandson who has leukemia.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My dad recently changed vehicles and was upset that he wasn?t able to get the fish plaque off. ... read more

- Melissa from Illinois (Dec.2020)

Contributions
  • Jul 2020 - We Love Lake Street (George Floyd)
  • Feb 2019 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • Feb 2019 - St. Jude Children's Research
  • Aug 2020 - ALS Association
  • View All
© 2021 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap