FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50
$5.99 for all orders less than $50 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By

5.0
4 Reviews
5
100% (4)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (4 of 4 responses)
By Brenda
North Carolina
Need More
September 23, 2019
Received my bracelets very quickly. Thank you. However, I didn't order enough. Need to order more. I see you're out right now. Could I place my order now or do I just wait until they are in? Bracelets are very vibrant and words in white show immediately my cause.
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are so pleased with the wristbands and that they are bringing you comfort and helping you spread awareness for Pancreatic Cancer. We will have more in stock around 10/7/19 and you may place your order for additional bands at that time.
Best UsesI have just been diagnosed with Pancreatic Cancer. It makes me feel better to advocate this awareness and warm my hearts at all my friends and family members desire to wear the bracelet also.
By Jill H.
Lake Stevens, WA pictures taken in Bonaire Nether
The perfect way to honor our friend...
February 9, 2019
One week to the day before we were to leave for a dive trip to Bonaire we found out our friend Pat was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. She and her husband cancelled their trip. It came as a shock to our whole group. We struggled with what to do. Do we cancel too? Pat said she wanted us to go and send lots of photos. Although it was hard to really want to go it was a large group of friends coming from all over the US and Canada. We decided to continue with the trip so I started to Google pancreatic cancer and found your bracelets. I knew I wanted to get the group the bracelets so we could wear them on the trip to let Pat know we were thinking about her. I placed the order on a Sunday night and asked for expedited delivery. I was so pleased the next day when I got home and I had a voice message from your company letting me know that the bracelets did ship and that they would be here in plenty of time for our trip. That was above and beyond in my opinion and I really did appreciate it. We all wore our bracelets all week and took lots of pictures. Since this was a dive vacation the bracelets were perfect for underwater pictures. I am attaching a few pictures of how we honored our friend Pat.

Merchant Response:Thank you, Jill for sharing your beautiful story and the inspirational photos. Our thoughts are with Pat and all of her family and friends.
By E R.
Bernville, PA United States
Support Store Wristband
January 19, 2019
Fast service. Easy to read with white lettering on purple background than other companies. Happy with my purchase!
By Gina N.
Jonesboro, Louisiana
Find a cure pancreatic cancer bracelet
October 4, 2018
I wear my bracelet all the time. I really like them a lot. I had to let my mother go May 18,2018 from pancreatic cancer. Purple is her cancer color. Thank you support store for having these bracelets. I would/will purchase from your store again. I would also highly recommend your store. Many thanks, Gina Nelson
Best UsesI can wear my bracelet with anything. Easy to clean. Very durable. I love that I don't have worry about damaging it if it gets wet. I can wear it all the time everyday.

Page 1 of 1


What Others Have To Say

"My dad recently changed vehicles and was upset that he wasn?t able to get the fish plaque off. ... read more

- Melissa from Illinois (Dec.2020)

Contributions
  • Jul 2020 - We Love Lake Street (George Floyd)
  • Feb 2019 - Wounded Warrior Project
  • Feb 2019 - St. Jude Children's Research
  • Aug 2020 - ALS Association
  • View All
© 2021 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved      Sitemap